Wheelers Books

Poison Potion

Poison Potion
 

The sixth adventure for Maia, Lottie, Sita and Ionie. Alongside their Star Animals, they are able to use magic for good and stop the forces of dark magic.

This title can only be ordered as part of Wheelers ePlatform - a library lending platform for schools and public libraries.

Log in with an ePlatform enabled account.

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781788951074
Published 25 January 2019 by Faber Factory
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Author(s) By Chapman, Linda
Illustrated by Fleming, Lucy
Series Star Friends
Availability Wheelers ePlatform

... view full title details below.

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781788951074
ISBN-10
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher Faber Factory
Imprint Stripes Publishing
Publication Date 25 January 2019
Publication Country
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Chapman, Linda
Illustrated by Fleming, Lucy
Series Star Friends
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Animal Stories
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Horse & Pony Stories
Number of Pages 160
Dimensions Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
Dewey Code 823.92
Catalogue Code 971137

Description of this Electronic Book

Do you believe in magic?
Maia and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of magical adventure unfolds.

The Star Friends still don't know who is using the woodland plants to create dark magic potions. Could it be the grumpy new school secretary? Meanwhile, Lottie's friend Essie is being mean at school, and none of the adults want to go to work! The girls must combine their powers to unmask the potion-maker - and defeat them once and for all.

Perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging adventure.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

There are no reviews for this title.

^ top

Author's Bio

Linda Chapman is the best-selling author of over 200 books for 5a"14 year olds. Her series include MY SECRET UNICORN, STARDUST, SOPHIE AND THE SHADOW WOODS and BEST FRIENDS BAKERY among many others. She lives in Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. Visit lindachapmanauthor.co.uk

^ top