Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Lewis Collection Series 6-9

Lewis Collection Series 6-9 (DVD, M)

  • RRP: $75.99
  • $75.99
  • Available

Kevin Whately returns to the role of Inspector Robbie Lewis with his young partner D.S. Hathaway (Laurence Fox) in every epsiode from Series 6 - 9. Together they investigate murder mysteries against the historic and glorious backdrop of Oxford and its University campus. Series Si...x: The Soul Of Genius; Generation Of Vipers; Fearful Symmetry; The Indelible Stain Series Seven: Down Among the Fearful; The Ramblin' Boy; Intelligent Design Series Eight: Entry Wounds; The Lions Of Nemea; Beyond Good And Evil Series Nine: One For Sorrow; Magnus Opus; What Lies Tangled
Read more

DVD Code VVE2374
Rating M
Year 2012
Runtime 1067 mins
Disks 8 disk(s)
Format DVD, M
Released 16 Dec 2020
Series Lewis
Available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

DVD Code VVE2374
Stock Available
Status Available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Madman Films
Released 16 Dec 2020
Publication Country
Format DVD, M
Series Lewis
Category TV Series
TV Drama
Number of Pages 8
Dimensions Height: 1067mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 400g
Interest Age General Audience
Number of Disks 8